Meet our Clergy

The Rev. Kate Kinney


Priest-in-Charge:  The Rev. Kate Kinney



The Rev Bill Tarter


Associate Priest:  The Rev Bill Tarter, O.S.F.



Maggie Bourne-Raiswell


Assisting Priest:  The Rev Maggie Bourne-Raiswell



Thompson 1015


Assisting Priest:  The Rev Sue Thompson



Deacon Diane B


Deacon:  The Rev Diane Moore
Diane’s cell phone:  303-941-2638



Hubbard 1015


Deacon:  The Rev Lani Hubbard

St Luke’s Episcopal Church

525 N  5th Ave

(note:  Mailing Address is  PO Box 896)

Sequim, WA 98382


 Office e-mail:  St Lukes Episcopal Church